Support - Individual support at the highest level

Support

We are at your service. Quick, simple and straightforward. As a systems supplier for embedded computing, we offer comprehensive individual support at the highest level. In addition, our support includes training courses and workshops on embedded software and hardware as well as a high-quality repair service.

Downloads

Downloads - Informationen, Tools und Zertifikate

Use our download service to quickly and easily access important information and tools. Would you like to return a faulty device to our support or do you need ad-hoc support via remote maintenance? Below you will find a well-structured list of downloads, divided into different categories.

more to: Downloads

Trainings

Schulungen - Erweitern Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten

Embedded systems are sophisticated solutions that live up to their full potential only if they are understood. This is what our training courses and workshops are aimed at. All courses are structured according to the iesy principle, so that you can quickly and efficiently get hold of our specialist knowledge and put it into practice.

more to: Trainings

Phone support

Telefonsupport - Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Do you have technical questions that require support? Our support team is looking forward to your call. We actively support you in solving problems and are at your service with our entire experience and expertise in the field of embedded computing. Please use the opportunity to contact our support by email or by filling in the contact form off-hours.

more to: Phone support

Repair service

Reperaturservice - Unbürokratisch, schnell und zuverlässig

With embedded systems from iesy you can trust in highest quality. Should you however have any complaints, our trained specialist staff offers you a reliable fault analysis and a prompt solution to your problem. A meaningful repair report is an integral part of our ISO-certified RMA process.

more to: Repair service

Conflicting minerals

Konfliktrohstoffe - Grundsätze zum Umgang Image rights

The metals tin, tantalum, tungsten and gold are mainly mined in conflict regions. Adhering to the Dodd Frank Act ensures that neither conflicts nor violations of human rights are being promoted. We at iesy take social responsibility and, if desired, disclose the supply chain of our products right down to the sources of raw materials.

more to: Conflicting minerals

Support - Individuelle Unterstützung auf höchstem Niveau

Support

Wir sind für Sie da. Schnell. Einfach. Unkompliziert. Als Systemhaus für Embedded Computing bieten wir unseren Kunden umfassenden individuellen Support auf höchstem Niveau. Darüber hinaus beinhalten unsere Support-Dienstleistungen u.a. Schulungen und Workshops rund um Embedded Soft- und Hardware sowie einen qualitativ hochwertigen Reparaturservice.

Downloads

Downloads - Informationen, Tools und Zertifikate

Nutzen Sie unseren Download-Service, um schnell und einfach an wichtige Informationen und Tools zu gelangen. Möchten Sie ein defektes Produkt an unseren Support zurücksenden oder benötigen Sie Ad-hoc Support via Fernwartung? Nachfolgend finden Sie übersichtlich aufgelistet unsere Downloads aus den verschiedenen Bereichen.

mehr zu: Downloads

Schulungen

Schulungen - Erweitern Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten

Embedded Systeme sind anspruchsvolle Lösungen, die verstanden werden wollen, um den maximalen Nutzen zu liefern. Unsere Schulungen und Workshops verfolgen genau dieses Ziel. Sämtliche Kurse sind nach dem iesy-Prinzip aufgebaut, damit Sie schnell und effizient das benötigte Fachwissen erlangen und in der Praxis einsetzen können.

mehr zu: Schulungen

Telefonsupport

Telefonsupport - Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei technischen Fragen? Unser Supportteam freut sich auf Ihren Anruf. Wir unterstützen Sie aktiv bei der Lösung von Problemen und stehen Ihnen mit unserer gesamten Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich Embedded Computing zur Seite. Nutzen Sie bitte außerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten die Möglichkeit, unseren Support per E-Mail oder Online-Formular zu erreichen.

mehr zu: Telefonsupport

Reparaturservice

Reperaturservice - Unbürokratisch, schnell und zuverlässig

Mit Embedded Systemen von iesy setzen Sie auf höchste Qualität. Sollten Sie dennoch einmal etwas zu beanstanden haben, bietet Ihnen unser geschultes Fachpersonal eine zuverlässige Fehleranalyse und zeitnahe Reparatur bzw. Lösung für Ihr Problem. Ein aussagekräftiger Reparaturbericht ist fester Bestandteil unseres ISO-zertifizierten RMA-Prozesses.

mehr zu: Reparaturservice

Konfliktrohstoffe

Konfliktrohstoffe - Grundsätze zum Umgang Bildrechte

Die Me­tal­le Zinn, Tan­tal, Wolf­ram und Gold wer­den vor al­lem in Kon­flikt­re­gio­nen ab­ge­baut. Mit dem „Dodd-Frank-Act“ soll ge­währ­leis­tet wer­den, dass we­der Kon­flik­te noch die Ver­let­zung von Men­schen­rech­ten ge­för­dert wer­den. Dar­um über­neh­men wir so­zia­le Ver­ant­wor­tung und le­gen auf Wunsch die Lie­fer­ket­te un­se­rer Pro­duk­te bis hin zur Roh­stoff­quel­le of­fen.

mehr zu: Konfliktrohstoffe