Downloads

Information, tools and certificates

Use our download service to quickly and easily access important information and tools. Would you like to return a faulty device to our support or do you need ad-hoc support via remote maintenance? Below you will find a well-structured list of downloads, divided into different categories.

Terms & Conditions

The terms and conditions of iesy comply with the General Terms & Conditions for products and services of the electrical industry, with additional clause on retention of title, set up by the Dachverband der Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e.V. (ZVEI) as of June 2011.

RMA form

We would like to ask you to use our Return Material Authorization (RMA) form in order to handle the processing of your complaint as quickly and efficiently as possible. Please download the corresponding RMA form below.

TeamViewer

We are using TeamViewer for presentations, remote maintenance and training purposes. You can download a free version for your operating system on the TeamViewer website.

Certificates

It is our aim to strive for the highest levels of accuracy, clarity and diligence in the course of our development-, production- and quality assurance processes. This includes an annual review of our DIN ISO 9001 quality management system by the auditors of DEKRA.

  • Downloads - Information, tools and certificates

Downloads

Informationen, Tools und Zertifikate

Nutzen Sie unseren Download-Service, um schnell und einfach an wichtige Informationen und Tools zu gelangen. Möchten Sie ein defektes Produkt an unseren Support zurücksenden oder benötigen Sie Ad-hoc Support via Fernwartung? Nachfolgend finden Sie übersichtlich aufgelistet unsere Downloads aus den verschiedenen Bereichen.

AGB

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von iesy entsprechen den allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen für Erzeugnisse und Leistungen der Elektroindustrie mit Ergänzungsklausel zum Eigentumsvorbehalt des Dachverbandes der Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e.V. (ZVEI), Stand Juni 2011.

RMA-Formular

Um die Bearbeitung Ihrer Reklamation möglichst zügig und reibungsfrei abwickeln zu können, möchten wir Sie bitten, den RMA (Return Material Authorization) Verfahrensweg unbedingt einzuhalten. Das zugehörige Formular stellen wir Ihnen hier zum Herunterladen bereit.

TeamViewer

Für Präsentationen, Fernwartungen und zu Schulungszwecken setzen wir TeamViewer ein. Sie können sich eine kostenlose Version für Ihr Betriebssystem auf der TeamViewer-Website herunterladen.

Zertifikate

Unser Anspruch ist größtmögliche Präzision, Transparenz und Sorgfalt bei der Abwicklung aller Entwicklungs-, Fertigungs- und Qualitätssicherungsprozesse. Dazu gehört eine jährliche Überprüfung unseres DIN ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagementsystems durch die Auditoren der DEKRA.

  • Downloads - Informationen, Tools und Zertifikate